Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What are the best ways to overcome them? Explain ands include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

Moreover, individuals tend to believe that learning an over sea language is a difficult work which tends to have their own pronunciation and grammar structure. The best way to tackle the difficulty would be using the language more often in a day-to-day life.

Generally, people tend to speak native language in a daily basic which is commonly referred as mother tongue. While, for further studies students have to learn the basic English or nations native language. English language is basically referred the second language of many countries but being familiar with frequently speaking, reading and writing seems hard for most of the people. The most difficult thing about learning a new language is catching the speaker fluency with correct words and vocabulary and implementing the same accent in own speaking experience.

The most reliable and efficient way to overcome language barrier is by using the new language moreover in a daily basis. It works the same way as how you learned your native language by speaking it usually whenever and wherever needed, although a lot of research and practice is needed to be fluent foreign language speaker. For instance, growing in a modern world full of video games and pc games while education being side by side, Primary school teaching us about English grammar, alphabets and vocabulary. Unfortunately, unable to use the English language in the family circle. However, playing online games came up with the advantage of online voice chatting throughout the game we used to make plans and execute missions and enjoy the moment while speaking in English made me more familiar with the language.

In conclusion, learning a foreign language is not easy. Although this essay discussed about implementing the usage of foreign language in daily basis which is possibly makes an individual nonnative speaker fluent in international language.