Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What are the best ways to overcome them? Explain ands include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

Despite the fact that learning non – native language is most essential for every people to learn, majority of individuals consider that studying foreign language is most hardest task . There are several reasons which make the language difficult ; However , Some are can be taken to overcome the challenge. Both the questions would be analyzed further .

Scrutinizing the problem of learning foreign language, the foremost one is connected with remembering rules of tha language. To be more precise, when people started to study it , they face most problematic issue with grammar. Because in grammar can only be used when structures as well context feet to the language. Furthermore, memorizing variety of synonyms of word as well spelling. For instance, in many foreign countries whose people do not connect with English face highest difficulty which accounted almost 70 percent of world population.

Although, some action can be solve the issue. To begin with , people ought to travel a lot . That is mainly because people can easily overcome any challenges if they started to use in their daily life. As a result , studying foreign language make it easy for them to learn .Moreover , government should organize some event which can make it easier for them to learn . To add to it , if authority can encourage them by organizing such events which can motivate them . Apart from it , state have to add non – native language in academic. Because if children learn the language from early age , they do not face these difficulty as they face now .

To conclude , studying foreign native language become harder for many people. Although there are several thing which make it learning difficult such as grammar as well memorizing words and synonyms , Some steps by individuals as well authority the problem might be solved .