many people believe that learning second language is important skill. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many human confidence that acuistions second Language is of great importance ability.I strongly agree with the statement that i think this is very necessary and important.

The bilingualism one of the most bases of anvantage this increase professional opportunity.A lot of companys to operate any of countries and to demand employees know is forigen Language ,therefore international journey and to joj gives work opportunity your want at the place top. Furthemore Language fluency the staff a most of the time more get paid than monolungdualism the collegues. The second Language learning can be improved cultural understanding too.Tongue and culture closely related with each other and other Languages is communication the best understanding variety of culture and helping to opportunite. This to make possiblity the improved of relative with the people of different nationalities that to help reduce od conflict and discrimination. Two Languages learning May increase believe belongs to himself that is to say reduce with the Shame.

Some People think linguistic duality learning quite difficult.They would not learning thet is veru lazy human. They contemple enough the monolingdualism other Language the difficult communicated however very benificial.Moreover improving the relatives family,friends and the collegues.

In conclusion forigen Language learning to provides is wide range opportunity, increase professional opportunity, that improve cognitive function devolop the cultural understanding and improving is communication abilities.Moreover Language fluency learning is perfectly you exprience journey the improving result the education and increase confidence belongs to himself.