Many people believe that private car use should be drastically reduced in urban areas to help tackle congestion and pollution. Others, however, think that governments should focus on improving public transportation instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been an ongoing debate whether the usage of private cars should be reduced in order to solve nature related issues.However, some people believe that government, on the other hand should prioritize the development of public transportation system instead.This essay will discuss both statements.

Nowadays, the amount of urban citizens puchasing their own car have increased recently.It is a well-known fact the usage of mechanical cars cause negative impact on both pollution and congestion, such as; traffic jams.For example, an excessive consumption of vehicles in rural areas cause CO2 emissions which then go up straigh into the air utterly littering it.As it’s been estimated in the US urban areas, the air quality has deteriorated by 34 % due to CO2 emissions.In addition, individuals who usually use their transports to commute from suburbs to big cities, frequently contributes to severe traffic jams.Especially, during a rush our it becomes difficult to get home from work due to overcrowded roads.

Despite the fact of some detrimental effects of private cars, there is definitely some reasons for the governmenta to concentrate more on fostering public transportation instead.The consumeming of public transports, such as, buses and trolleybus are used worldwide and it’s improvement will definitely bring positive outcomes.For instance, governments might prioritize extra funding aiming at constructing even more advanced public transports.Incorporating differents amenties in buses, such as, good air conditioning system and comfortable seats.Furthermore, they could even result in reducing of using own vehicles so as to decrease emissions of bad fumes.

To sum up, I would like to say that while private means of technologies should be shortened, it might be both significant and beneficial to starts developing public transportation system.