Many people believe that the most important things in life are free- they could not be bought because they are invaluable. How far do you agree pr disagree?

It is widely considered by people that the most valuable things in life cannot be bought, but can be enjoyed freely. In my opinion, I firmly support this statement as there are many important things such as happiness and freedom that can be appreciated without any charges.

On the one hand, it is certain that happiness cannot be bought in life but can only be looked for. Even though many people believe that wealthiness could be paid for happiness, their opinion is not true in some situations. Take some wealthy people as an example, they might not feel the sense of joy despite the most luxurious lifestyle, probably due to the stress or anxiety they are facing. Therefore, the only solution is to search for happiness on their own simply by enjoying oneself with hobbies or interests. Thus, the fact that happiness can only be pursued but could not be purchased should be accepted.

On the other hand, freedom is also one of the precious things to enjoy in life. There are a large number of people who could not experience freedom for the reasons of being busy and not having sufficient time. Hence, it is possible for those individuals to consider that only money can bring freedom, for instance by paying others a reasonable amount of cash to complete the work. In fact, freedom can easily be found even in tight schedules by having the mindset that work is a part of routine and freedom can be created while working. In this way, people will be able to enjoy it with no charges.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that there are many free and invaluable things in life to take pleasure in such as happiness and freedom, which could not be evaluated by price.