Many people believe the earth's climate is changing as a result of human activity. What are the reasons for this ?What solutions can you suggest?

It is widely believed that human activities have detrimental effects on Earth’s climate. Although there are many reasons for this issue, the key components are an increasing use of private transportation, and an excessive manufacture of factories. Therefore, it is in need for everyone to tackle this problem.

To begin with, the emission of a large amount of pollutant gases from private vehicles is one of the major causes. It is evident that every household nowadays at least owns one vehicle, such as a car, or a motorbike. Hence, people are not using public transport in daily life anymore. As a result, a significant number of cars and motorcycles can be commonly seen on the streets, which leads to a high rate of carbon emission. Subsequently, carbon dioxide gases pollute the atmosphere and cause the Earth to become warm.

Moreover, an expansion of factories is also responsible for this case. As many factories that run continuously have expanded into towns and cities, the waste gases, including carbon dioxide and sulfur dioxide, are directly produced into the air at a faster rate. Similarly to the emission from vehicles, these harmful gases significantly increase air pollution, leading to climate change.

In order to handle this, citizens must use more public transportation, like buses and trains, instead of private transports. In this way, the rate of carbon emission can be reduced efficiently. Furthermore, the authorities should also limit the production from industrial sites. For instance, setting up a law to use the machines only a few hours per day will be an effective method.

In conclusion, the problem of the change in Earth’s climate can be solved by reducing the use of private vehicles and manufacturing plants.