Many people choose to study abroad higher education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying in a foreign country.

A large number of young people prefer to get their education in foreign countries. This essay will consider the benefits and drawbacks of this trend.

On the one hand, some people think that the key to successful life and growth is high education from other countries. A lot of universities have a well-known reputation and offers extremely great academic knowledge. Some of them have wonderful programs for developing their skills in specific field. For example,in recent years, several institutions of Europe have programs related to artificial intelligence and robots. Their main courses have focused on technical aspects such as computer science. Secondly their professors with rich background can share truly matter information and experience with learners. This creates a chain which continues valuable knowledge. They also provides the research centres for scientistic purposes. For example, day by day their students explore unknown areas and find new things. Individuals attending such universities often acquire to discover something essential for modern society.

On the other hand, studying abroad can be extremely expensive, and many students are simply unable to afford it. This is the reason why they have to stay at hometown and attend to local universities. That factor is really sad because they can achieve their dream to become a student abroad only because of finance. The cost of living abroad increases dramatically each year or even academic semester. Daily expenses such as transport, food products and accommodation make studying harder than it should be.

In conclusion, studying abroad has a lot of benefits and opportunities for better life and it is really perspective choice for young people. However, they should carefully consider the financial risks, because it causes unstable position and anxiety.