Many people do not do sports these days. What are the reasons and solutions?

Nowadays majority of teenagers an adults do not do sports exercise. For the situation have several reasons. In this essay , i am going to discuss about how we can solve the problem and what is main reason.

Firstly currently generation addicted social media and they spend whole free time to it. According to statistic informations. Nowadays only instagram total users over than 3 billion facebook users a slight decrease. Mainly problems there. From overall users 80 percentage is established with teenagers and adults. Average using time for a day 7 hours. Occosionally modern era young people can not participate sport competitions or marothons. Secondly primary cause is vedio games. Now many countries are encouraging their society to play online games and joining world competitions. Because worldolimpic organation have added it to sports therefore whole world of generation, choosing video games rather than ordinary sports.

On the other hand. there are plenty of solutions, for a lot of teenagers do not do sports responsible their parents and governtments. Parents have to inspare their children for casual sport exercises. They might create many prizes for daily spended time with sport. For example last year. I saw an event. My neigbour children suffer from overwieght. Occasionally parent made a urging system. Firstly they determined the most interesting things for young people. Secondly my neighbours proposed the system. If children complete sport exercises constantly in the end of children can join any competitions. Parents promosed to buy, what he wants. Otherwise if all governtments will make any encouraging program for their young society. This situation will turn on green side.

in conculation currently young people do not do any sport. Mainly reasons social midea and video games. And for this governtments and parents are responsible for preventing.