Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The main problem in our life is animals. We have to love and respect them. They not like us but they also created by god. That’s why we should save the lives of endangered animal.

Firstly, as I said they are also creating some god. That is why we have to respect them as humans. If we will not do that, God will punish us. The animals as tigers, blue whale and others helping us and saving our Earth from the danger. If they will die, people will die with them together. That is the system of biology and earth.

Secondly, money is not the big problem. As I said if animals will die the atmosphere will be hilarious. And then the government will waste more money to save the Earth not the animals. The animals life course speak money, however they are helping our earth. The our government are selfish and they don’t think about animals life, but thinking about other unnecessary things like texas, credits and other things like that.

Thirdly, I’m a big fan of animals. Especially dogs and tigers. One year ago I lost the dog, rumors saying that he’s dead. That is why I’m trying to save other animals. Animals are our friends, and amazing creating of a god. Sometimes animals doing better things than us. They are not rubbing or killing someone for no reason but people does.

in conclusion, we have spent more money to save animals. We should spend two treatments for the health and lives of animals and do not forget that they are helping our earth. Respect them and love them with all your heart.