Many people feel that students should learn from online materials, while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding learning materials of students. While some people support the idea that students should study through digital resources, others view paper ones more beneficial. Although there are several advantages of relying on printed materials, I concur with individuals who support the notion that virtual resources are more favorable.

On the one hand, it is believed by some that hard copy materials are very helpful due to numerous reasons. Initially, learning from printed resources render students to become less distracted. In other words, their studies are not disrupted by redundant notifications or calls which is frequently occurred during online readings. For instance, if learners notice their friends’ messages while doing their assessments, they can easily loss their concentration. Moreover, it has scientifically been proved that printed materials lead to better comprehension. That is to say, they will capture topics much better compared with online ones.

On the other hand, e-documents offer more benefits rather than textbooks, as they are more accessible, convenient, and cost less money. Firstly, students acquire knowledge wherever they want and do not dedicate much time seeking information. Secondly, searching through printed books is required more duration and effort; however, they can reach needed data with one click by the help of the internet. As an illustration, if scholars are demanded to do research, it will be more energy-efficient and less time-consuming to utilize online materials. Finally, not only do students spend lower labor but also smaller budget in terms of using web-based contents, leading to diminishing education expenses.

In conclusion, despite the pluses of paper resources, I agree with the people who assert digital materials more rewarding for students, as they facilitate learning and exploring processes for them.