Many people feel that students should learn from online materials, while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some persons feel that students must pick up from online books. on the other hand, others feel that it is good to use hard copy documents. It has both negative side and positive aspects. However, I believe that it is benefits are more significant due to many reasons that will be discussed further in this essay.

Learning from paper pest materials contains varied positive features. First, it can help some people to do some notes. For instance, my brother made many notes to his English language. because his material was in the text book due to that it helped him to revise in short time. From my point of view, I think the positive aspects of printed material exceed the dis advantages.

On the other side, learning from online materials contains negative features. First, the computer can harmful the eyes due to the connection for many times. For example, my sister wear eye glasses, because she was studying from her pc for all the subjects. Moreover, she didn’t recap her physics lessons at the same day. due to his curriculum was online. In addition, my friend he is catching from online materials. I think it depends on the persons.

Finally, having online material important for some students and may be not for others. However, I think studying from the books. it is the main in our life.