Many people find difficult to learn a foreign language . What are the most challenging aspects of language learning/ howcan these difficulties be overcome?

It is undeniable that many people desire to learn foreign language however they face some kind of problems which lead to lose interest toward to the certain foreign language. In essay , I will explain how the main challenging impact of language learnig , how can these difficulties to .

It has been suggested that non-native language more popular over the world aspeacilly, such as english ,spain ,chenese and others. One of the most common problems is grammar due to including widely unfamiliar sentence structures and rules that may confuse learners. Another chellenge is pronounciation, when target language contains sound that do not exist in learner’s mother tangue.In addition, limited vocabulary can prevent learners from expressing ideas clearly which may reduce confidence and motivation toward to the language.

On the flip of side, others claimed that everyonetry to find easy solution to this difficulties espeacilly, among students. That’s why they are try to find easy and effective ways like memorizing rules and practice using grammar in context. However, they deal with grammar peoblems, learner should focus on understanding patterns rather than just learn vocabulary . Pronunciation can be improved by listening to native speakers, using guidlines and escape from repeating words. And alse, vocabulary limitation can be adressed by learning words in theme, try to use flashcards and applying new words in sentences.

It is conclude that all students find challenges such as grammar, pronounciation and comminication skills during initially study . But, they do not get rid of it, you must just going on with regularly practise and use effective learning techniques.