Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

now days considerable number of individuals are suffering from their career and what they are doing for living, definitely there are many reasons to develop those feelings and therefore this will be result in many problems in the future.

first reason for person to do a job that he does not like is seeking for money to live with, paying bills, supporting dependants and having a little fun.Although there are many people who are getting higher salaries they are still not happy with their occupations.

second reason could be the skill level of person which can strict him/her to a minor role in the work system, for example many companies nowdays are offering more jobs limited to the people who are expert in the field while the juniors are getting less jobs with less salaries and higher pressure which result in sadness among the employees.

final reason is limited job opportunities due to living place, for example more jobs are available in larger cities compared to the smaller towns, another reason for few job offers is high compitition rate which extremely decrease the percentage for a person to get his/her desired job.

therefore, many serious effects will arise due to above reasons such as a significant decline in productivity in the business which obviously will cause huge damages and remarkable reduction in profits.

moreover, working in a toxic environment will lead to mental illnesses for instance depression related to the job which can cost an employee his/her life eventually. final result could be proffisional burnout and leaving the occupation.

although all jobs are important and complement each other, my experience working as a dental nurse while I am originally a qualified dentist was such a depressive experience as was doing less than I deserve just because i have graduated from overseas country, but I tried as much as i could to reach the dentist role and lift myself up further steps.

to sum up, everyone should work hard and smart to do what does he/she is love and live the life suitable with his/her needs and dreams.