Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Many recent research says that a large amount of people spend spend whole of their working time to do the job that they have no interested in or some works that they don’t have potential. In my point of view, I suppose that their thing can be care due to the pressure from family, society, debt…, and there are some reasons such as they can’t discover their talentand hobby to find suitable jobs this thing can cause a negatve impact on the worker’s mental wealth.

Nowadays, with the dramatical development of the economy the companies and cooporations need high quality workers, they have to gain a degree, have much work experience, good skills this thing create the pressure that people must compete with each others to get a job so that there is no room to find a job that involve to our hobby and talent. In some nation’s tradition, people said that student have to find a job as soon aspossible after graduated, this thing made them have no time to choose their favourite job. Furthermore, some circumstances that where need to work to pay for the debt so they don’t choose their suitable job, they have to try to get the work which have high salary.

As a result, select a work that they hate or not have potential in will cause some serious consequences such as when we do works that not suitable. We will keep in mind that this job is what we must do, not want to do. Asfter time we will really tired to work or just even when we think about it. Imagine a guy that have to do bored tasks for a long time, that must be bad! In addition, doing in a different environment with our talent will make our potential will be wasted. Doing a job that they don’t have a potential can make them not productive, this thing will appear problem to both employees and employees. A famous music produces and to place that he just only reborn again, after get rid of old job and pursuing music.

In conclusion, people may choose wrong job due to pressure from debt, society, and this can cause serious consequences which affect our passion, productivity.