Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is believed that many people have to spend their whole life doing someting that they hate or even have no talent for. I believe that this happens due to lack of resourses in order to follow their passions or due to their parents’ expactations.

Firstly, here are many jobs in the world and in most of the case, the work that you want to do might not be the work that you ended but doing for the reast of your life. The fist main reason might be the fact that you may not have the resourses that require you to do that job, such as money. For example, being an artist or an doctor. It is no secret that being an artist require you to have more money as it is not a stable income job. And you need money in order to do more art. So people usually have to opt to do other work in order to support thier passionated job. On the otherhand, being a doctor may seem like a good idea, but it took a long time to go to the university and you will also have to study extremely hard and most people may not be able to do it.

Secondly, you have to follow your parents’ expactations. Usually it may not sound like a serious reason, but being able to do to something that you want comes with having financial support from your parents. And without any support from your parents, it is not possible. In some cases, the parents might even cut their own children off for following their passions. So, in most cases, the child usually ended up doing something that their parents want them to be. Which usually lead to having no interest in the work you are doing which will cause you to have problems in at your work enverioment as you cannot take the stress of your work. And you may also not sucess as much in your work as people who does it with more passion and telent than you.

In conclutation, people ended doing work that they hate due to financial reasons, having to follow social norms and not being able to suppress the word of their parents.