Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is argued that most of the people are working where they are not happy with it or they are not interested with the job. This essay will examine it’s underneath reasons and consequences. Firstly, we need to look at the underlying reasons of why people have jobs that they are not satisfied and happy to do it. I think money can be main reason. Most of the children and teenagers are picking their professions because they want to earn well. Their wishes and talents are not the significant details when they think the job they want to have in the future. On the other hand, I think they are not aware of it. In other words, they are not aware that they are not happy with their jobs at the beginnings. One of my friends at University become an engineer. However, after his 2nd year at job, he started to see that he is not happy what he is doing for living. Then, he decided to become an police officer and make the necessary arangements. Now, he is a police officer and happy with his life.

Secondly, unhappiness is the biggest consequences of working in wrong jobs for us. Altough my friend was able to change his faith, there are not so many people could do it successfully. They continue with it and it leads to have a cycle of unhappiness that they are not escape from it. After that, they fell regret when they see the truth that they are not the person have talent to do this job or they are not happy with their job. In my opinion, feeling regret and unhappiness are the significant causes and they lead us to become angry and unsatisfied people with their life.

As a result, people who are not aware of their talents and wishes can be attracted by money when they are choosing their professions. Then, it brings regret and makes people unhappy.