Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries?

Many individuals in less economicaly developed countries die from curable diseases due to they do not have money to buy the medication required. In my opinion, the drug companies ought to reduce prices for their products in these parts of the world and I will prove why I think that way.

First of all, pharmaceutical companies should decrese prises in poorer plases because it is the matter of humane society. For example, if watching some documentories or other news brodcasts we can see high amount of people in Africa or Asia that are dying simply because they are cannot afford the treatment. However, the most important fact that thouse people are the same as us living in economicaly stable countries. It is very hard to watch and hear how people are dying from malaria or some kind of other decieses. Therefore, it is very inhumane to increse prices for things that the people needs the most in that area.

Finally, if drug industries lower their prices in poorer areas, people would be able to buy it and that could improve the countries overall the well-being. For example, if the more individuals in the country is treaten, the country would have a more larger work force that they ould use to improre the infractructure, such as build new fabrics that could provide new work plases. Therefore, the country could rise economically.

In conclusion, as far as I am consered the pharmaceutical industry ought to lower the prices in poorer ares in order to be humane and improve those areas well-being.