Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries?

Medication are expensive for people from impoverished countries, and even though the diseases are remediable, but in result of poorness it had caused them to be dead in the diseases. From different views, a group of specialist had faced lots of challenges throughout the experiments and assuming that their products cost has drops, it is unfair to them. Thus, I would suggest that the government could helps their countries and the companies could find ways to decrease the cost for the drugs.

Due to the explosion of diseases, the drug companies had invented lots of drugs which has benefits them a lot. The drug companies could increase their product cost by targeting the people who had highly sufficient money, and the extra money could be deducted in the product that sell to the low-economy citizens.

Government have the responsibility to take care of the citizens, in consequence, they should discussed a solution that could helped the poor citizens in their countries. For instance, they could trades things that the drugs companies needed. Otherwise, citizens in their countries would had cases of robbing cashes or drugs, which caused the countries to be a messed.

To conclude, government is the crucial part of the citizens for achieving medication as they are responsible to take care of their countries and improved their citizens life. Not only government, the drug companies may possible to decreased the prices for the peoples from the lower-classes. Overall, I would believe that the product from the drug companies should decreased the prices for the poor citizens.