Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries?

It is argued that many people in underdeveloped countries die from curable diseases because they are unable to purchase the necessary medication. I believe that medication companies should make their drugs more accessible and affordable in developing nations in order to minimize fatality rates.

It is widely known that many individuals in developing nations die from treatable diseases. Although industrialized countries have adequate money to cover their medical bills, some continue to struggle financially. One of the primary concerns is a shortage of job possibilities. Most citizens in a poor country lack adequate education, which is why some companies refuse to hire them. As a result, they find themselves with no savings for the future. For example, in the Philippines, if you admit your child to a public hospital without paying the bills, nurses will refuse to help your child since you do not have money.

The medicine corporations should make their products more convenient and affordable for those in need. In this approach, the number of individuals dying from curable diseases could be reduced. They will also profit from purchasing it at a reasonable price because they are confident that they can afford it without hesitation. For example, if a homeless man only has $15 and the medicine he needs costs $10, he can still save $5, which is a significant savings.

In conclusion, many occurrences continue to occur in which people die as a result of untreated ailments due to a lack of financial resources. If all pharmaceutical companies include poor individuals, the risk of a greater fatality rate can be avoided.