Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

In recent years, parents tend to treat their children with more friendly ways and give them all they need easily. Even though some experts say it could impact badly in children lives, others believe it can be more useful. From my point of view, offering for kids whatever they want can be practical manner for them. In this essay will analyse the topic and expree my perspective.

To begin with, one of the major concerns of giving children all they need is that can be a crucial part will increase their self-confidence. When caregivers provide all stuff for their children, consequently the child will have the courage to express his thoughts and opinions in bravery way. Furthermore,parents that deal with their children in convenient methods, will make child more introvert in soical life and have the ability to build relationships in society. For instance, good networks can be a significant part in promoting to higher rank or for better position in occupational place and receiving a good salary, which will enhance quality of life.

On the other hand, this manner in rising child can classify as a worse way for children discipline. In other words, kids grow ability to have everything he want will give them bad traits. For example, being more greedy and selfish, loss friends and isolation from society. In addition, avoiding from individuals and lead to mental health issues such as anxiety and stress, which lead to being eating disorder and gain weight. Moreover,children with physical problems such as obesity can tend to racism from their peers in school and loss the interest for completing study journey.

In conclusion, parents who deal more comfortably and offer to the kids all stuff they need can play a crucial part in children lives and creat a strong personality. However, If caregivers provide whatever the child need without any certain limits, It will impact badly in health conditions and lead children to have diseases such as diabetes and worse well-being.