Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Children’s nourishment has been a very sensitive and important case that parents have been dealing with. There have been situations where kids get fulfilled daily based on their randomly requirements and choices by their mother and father. This essay will outline if this is an appropriate way for youngsters to be raised and explain how certain method of parenting would have negative results.

It is clearly obvious, children raised in a situation, which they get fully provided all what they ask for, is not a good way. This method puts negative impact on children that two important ones are behavioral problem and mindset issues. After individuals get served frequently by someone for long period of time, the more they become accustomed to and interceptions in during this style can significantly change their mood and behavior. In addition to that, it may affect their mindset negatively. As youngsters’ brain is fresh and ready to grasp anything, they may always think the same way they are being raised. Afterwards, they may always require their parents to treat them as usual.

Obviously, this methodology adapted by people have negative consequences. Within a long period of time, it is highly possible that toddlers who don’t get served continuously just as their past days, end up in anger, stress and conflicts with their surroundings. Moreover, negative effects such as, being unable to tolerate any rejection, can lead to social isolation. And emotional Instability with its negative impact in long-run may also be considered as one of the most negative impacts.

In conclusion, while the motivation behind fulfilling a child’s every request is often rooted in love and a desire for their happiness, the long-term results are frequently negative. This essay highlighted some major side effects of certain style in which some problems could not be tolerable in near future. To ensure a healthy upbringing, it is must for parents to balance affection with discipline.