Many people is junk food these days which is not good for health. This problem has become serious more among young people these days. What are the causes and solutions.

The popularity of junk food is noticeably increased in all over the world day by day, nevertheless some individuals consider that it have awful consequences. I completely agree with this statement and think that there are amount alternatives of fast food which have great impact on health.

One of the major benefits of street food is accessibility and convenience.Put differently, fast food restaurants usually placed in walking distance and offered prompt service, also it costs less than nourishment in cafes. For example, 931.8 billion dollars the estimated global market value for the fast food industry by 2027. Hence, the fast food industry is expected to see significant growth and expansion in the coming years, indicating a continued strong demand for convenient and affordable food options.

On the other hand there are drawbacks which overwhelmed advantages.Firstly, it is obvious that unhealthy food high in calories, fat and sugar. For example,a hamburger with a double patty, french fries and a sweet drink can contain more than 1,000 calories, 50 grams of fat and 50 grams of sugar. Secondly, it affects on environment in great extent. For instance, The production and packaging of fast food create a lot of garbage and pollute the surrounding.Therefore, high-calorie food poisoning not only a human beings but also biosphere.

To conclude, the consumption of fast food that become popular is the ideal for people with busy schedules, however it affects consumers’ health because of unhealthy ingredients that are contained in low-nutrient food.