Many people is junk food these days which is not good for health. This problem has become serious more among young people these days. What are the causes and solutions.

Nourishment is the most prominent need for every human to live life. Nowadays, mostly masses are prefer to eat fast food rather than healthy food. This problem is increasing day by day among the youngsters and it has many reason as well as solution which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, the first and foremost reason is that easy availability of unhealthy food in the market. To be more clear ,the unhygienic food staff is available everywhere in the market on cheap prices. In order to eat it, youngsters have do not need to put efforts for preparing food because, it is already pre _prepared. As a result, it is more accessible for them to eat prepared food. Moreover, mostly teenager prefer to eat street food because it is very delicious in taste. To explain it, snacks are not only tasty but also scrumptious in taste. Such as, Chinese food in order to eat it, masses have suffer a lot of diseases regarding their healths. Hence , junk food are not healthy for youngsters.

On the other hand, numerous solution should be taken into accounts to fixed this problem. The first and foremost solution is that parents should encourage to their children for eat homemade food. To elaborate it, caretaker should be made varities of dishes at home so that teenager mostly it healthy food inspite of cuisines. Furthermore, They should create awareness of the positive impact on healthy food among teenagers. Thus, if children gives more preference to eat healthy food that they will be stay healthy life. Moreover, The parents should prepare food at home before going to their work so that children can easily eat homemade meals.

To conclude by analysing the aforementioned perspective it is evident that there are many reason behind that why offspring eat junk foods whereas it has some solution by this problem can be solved.