Some people believe that teenagers should work part-time to gain experience and develop responsibility. Others think that students should focus only on their studies.

Nowadays many people believe that teenagers working in a part time jobs is essential for their personal development ,while others argue that just focusing only school leassons has a greater impact on. This debate has sparked considerable discussion,as both viewpoints have strong supporting reasons.In my opinion ,I firmly believe that students should work a part-time job like waitering because it can teach real life operation.

On one hand , those who support students just pay attention on education is important for their school success.They believe that if students spand their time and energy for part -time job therefore they can lose thier focus and motivation because some part-time jobs can be tiring. For example some students who work before school they suffer from not having enough time left for do their homework has been shown that working a part-time job are not suitable for students.This demonstates that just focusing their lesons is indeed a critical factor in achieveing academic success.

One the other hand,some argue that haveing a part – time jobs is more beneficial because challengin work environment can tecah young people responsibility . They suggest that it can lead to crate people who can take responsibility.For instance if examine successful businessmans we can see easily that they worked a part-time job when they were student and this provides clear evidence that working a part-time job is beneficial for teenagers.While both perspectives have merit,I believe that working while young plays a pivotal role.

In concluson, while both views have valid points , I strongly believe that having a job is important becuse it teaches many things about life. Therefore, it is clear that students should be given the opportunity to work, as it can contribute to their personal success.