Some people believe that teenagers should work part-time to gain experience and develop responsibility. Others think that students should focus only on their studies.

Some people think that teenagers need to work part-time to gain experience and improve responsibility. Others think that students should focus only on their knowledge. Part-time job will be good way to understand adults feelings and improve responsibility. But, knowledge nowadays is also important, that can help you to take well-paid job in the future.

Nowadays many teenagers start to work at any part-time jobs for help parents with financial situations in the family, or just provide themself. Having own money give feeling of independence and freedom from parents and improve their responsibility. But, actually part-time job for teenagers are often with busy schedule and low salary. Such as waiter,ice cream seller, courier, barista and animator. In that type of work you do a lot of tasks, but after long time working, the administration pay you low money. But often that is because of your age. That is the reason why teenagers do not have any time for school. In consequence they do not bother about education, and kill their physical and mental health.

On the other hand, people think that teenagers should spend all their time for education. That helps them to understand profession deeply. For instance, after becoming adult, you will take a job with good salary, because you show your knowledge. That is the reason why some teenagers try to study hard for be successful in the future and provide their parents. But in addition they may miss opportunities to develop other useful skills. Because you need to have big ambitions to show your education. In consequence students who focus on the study, can forget to develop another useful quality.

As the result, I believe that they should have balance between both sides.