Some people believe that teenagers should work part-time to gain experience and develop responsibility. Others think that students should focus only on their studies.

Some individuals argue that students should have part-time jobs while studying in universities, while others believe that students should concentrate only on their studies. While others believe that students should focus on their studies, I still think young people should work part-time jobs and study at the same time.In this essay, I will discuss both views.

One main reason why students should have part-time jobs is that some of them face financial difficulties and need to support themselves. This is because not every family can fully support and provide with financial help with living expenses, so working and earning some money allows students to continue studying and reduce pressure on the family budget. For example, young people who work part-time jobs can cover their rent and tuition cost. As a result, people who work can study at the same time while becoming more independent and preparing for adulthood.

However, others maintain that individuals should not work while studying in university is that it could have an impact on their academic success. This is because job take their attention and time, it means that students may attend classes less or be successful in their studies. For example, people who work part-time jobs are usually overwhelmed, because they try to handle two things at the same time. As a result, working while studying in university can impact their attendance, grades and even relationships with teachers.

In conclusion, although some individuals think that people should only focus on their studies, I believe that students can handle studying and working without damaging each other.