Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this ?. What are some possible solutions ?

Most of the physically weak people is living in cities. While I believe the reason why this happens is the busy lifestyle, in my view, the possible remedy to this issue can be setting physical education hour at work.

People develop physical disabilities thanks to several reasons. One of the obvious ones is that people who live in urban areas often have a busy lifestyle. To explain, commonly people who live in cities spend almost all of his time at work. And usually in these jobs they lead a sedentary lifestyle, also they almost never walk because they travel by car. Subsequently, by doing all these actions day after day people begin to lack physical movement, without which in the future problems such as obesity and weakness will begin. However, people do not pay attention to this and continue to live like this, despite the fact that it is very important for maintaining vitality.

Even though the cause to this problem is the employment of people, I believe there is a single solution. Setting a time for physical exercises must effectively address this problem. To explain, bosses should set aside an hour for sports activities, this could be a gym with a large selection of exercise machines or this could be a clubs for sports, such as table tennis. Also, to generate interest among employees, competitions in various sports fields can be organized every week. Thus, people, being on the move, distance themselves from many diseases, lift their spirits and take a break from their work.

In conclusion, I believe most people living in cities suffer from lack of physical exercises due to their busy lifestyles. However, I feel that this problem can be solved if employers add physical education hours.