Many people move to cities for better job opportunities, but this causes overcrowding. What problems does this create, and how can these problems be solved?

Today in the fast pace world where information technology is at boom attract people to work for these industries.These setups are in big cities due to several facilities which allow individuals to come to cities for their future. However, this can be trouble making due to high population but there are some ways to resolve these problem which can be discussed in upcoming paragraphs .

In commencement , high population is the one of the big issue these day for high tech cities as everyone from small town is migrating towards urban areas for the best work culture as well as for the lifestyle . In addition to this , dense areas can lead to high pollution which is directly relation to the air quality of that particular region .Aforementioned statement shows that over population proportional to pollution based scenarios . For instance the areas like Delhi and Mumbai , which are over crowded therefore facing lack oxygen quality .

Secondly, to handle such conditions everyone from the society have to step ahead so that their contribution for the environment can create a big difference in the pureness of air . In order to achieve this , every weekend afforestation practice should be considered. Furthermore, organizations which are funded by the government can organize workshops which help each and everyone to learn new techniques to save nature in swift lifestyle .