Many people say that music plays an important role in society while others think it is simply a form of entertainment for individuals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Write around 250 words.

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about the significance of music. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on this matter. Some individuals assert that music often helps people to decline stress and anxiety, while society stated that the music plays a vital role on country’s culture. In the forthcoming lines of this essay, I shall discuss both sides of the argument and explain why I am incomplete agreement with the latter viewpoint.

First and foremost thing that some people feel is that music helps people to reduce depression and worries. In our modern era, many people are always busy and feel exhausted because of variety work.Therefore they often feel tired at the end of the day and music is a beneficial solution to it. For example, music is useful for youth, especially students in their hard work. They can listen to music during the studies to peace their brain and it helps to be in positive mood all day.

On the other hand, it is also mentioned that the music of a country is a part of its culture and is imbued with its beliefs and ideologies. Many countries has their own culture, tradition and history as their own music. The music of each nation describes cultural heritage , values and experiences from the past. For example, in our country, traditional music is very common and renowned. These types of lyrics encourage people to learn about their ancestors and their way of life

To summarize all given information and opinions, my own opinion is that there is truth in both views. However even though some individuals feel is that music assists people decrease from pain and strain, I contend the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the opinion that melodies of each country is the prime part of customs as their own lyrics for community.