Many people say that music plays an important role in society while others think it is simply a form of entertainment for individuals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Write around 250 words.

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about importance of playing music.There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter. Some people assert that it helps to reduce the stress and anxiety for people,while society say that the music is significant part of a country’s culture. In the forthcoming lines of this essay I shall discuss both views and explain why I am completely agreement with the former viewpoint.

First and foremost thing that some people feel is that listening to music can decline the level of depression. Especially, nowadays, as all people have a myriad of work, at the end of the day they feel stressed and exhausted. At that moments,music can be really helpful tool for getting rid of tire and worries. For example, youth, who are always busy with studies and work, can benefit from listening to music at bed time or during studies.

On the other hand, members of society also stated that the music plays a vital role in the culture of country and is imbued with its beliefs and ideogies. It is the fact that in the world all nations have their own traditions, language as well as its own music type. For example in uzbekistan, traditional and classical musics are popular, while in Korea, k-pop genre can be favoured. And every child be brought up with listening to these musics which can develop their love for their nation.

To summarize all given information and opinions, my own opinion is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some people assert that listening to music is beneficial for society as every state has its unique music type of thier culture, I contend the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the opinion that music is the main source of relief from worry for individuals.