Many people say that universities should only offer places to young student with the highest marks, while others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowaday people are interested for their further studies and that is good development. For the paragraphs will illustrate both views and my opinion.

Education is most important in today’s world because without education we cannot do anything at that time many people say that universities only offer those students who are young and they get highest marks at their school. I reckon that this is true for some universities. University’s think about the reputation that increase students. They believe that only young children’s can get best scores also, they only select those students who are topper.

Other say universities should accept people of all ages even if they did not do well at school. Some universities did not accept students who was not perform good at their school but they also want to continue there further study. If all universities reject them so,how can they complete their study. Public concern is right about this. Where as some universities do not accept aged people because they believe now they are older and they are not capable for study.

I reckon that government should make a new rule about it. Government should mention that all universities have to offer all ages people because they skip their study for their personal reasons but if now they want to continue the study then they have rights to do that.

To reiterate, universities have to offer all students who want to study. While governments have to improve public universities so people can continue the study if they do not get an admission from other universities.