Many people say that universities should only offer places to young student with the highest marks, while others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of people believe that the organizers of universities ought to admit that youth students with top marks because universities must be at top levels. However, other people believe that the organizers had better collect all aged people who did not do well in lower classes because these students can learn with better styles. In my view, the university’s organizers would rather give the chance to study to all ages of people admitted in their universities. In the following paragraphs, I discuss my rationale for the reasons I have chosen.

Many people think that universities should take in only bright young students. This foremost reason to justify my point is that every institute holder is keen to place at the top list. When a university achieves the highest point through the student in the world, people must appreciate it and every student is keen to study at the university that is at the top level. For example, Oxford University wants brilliant students to stand at the peak level in the world.

However, other people say that they ought to give a chance to all aged people with lower study backgrounds to study at their universities because these students can learn with better methods. My reason proves my point is that every time an international student wants to study properly, university’s holders should look at their hobbies, wishes, interests etc. It motivates all students in the world. For instance, BRAC University in Bangladesh has almost certainly students from poor families. Not every student is good, but they are studying in this university.

In conclusion, I want to convey that I thoroughly find these statements justified by the above-mentioned points. Although both views are logically correct, I am with all aged people that have a lower score at school to take in the university.