Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

In today’s modern era, numerous people use digital devices for their career at home. I believe that this shift offers both benefits and drawbacks. However, the advantages of the phenonmenon outweight to disadvantages, since it enhances the productivity of employees by providing flexibility and reducing distrupts workplace creats.

To begin with, this practice allows people to praticipate in meetings from their home, inspiring a strong sense of tranquillity during the work. this feature increases the concentration of individuals on their profession and foster their essential skills, such as critical thinking and creativity. For instance, Google has provided remote working, which has allowed it to hire a wide range of people from all around the world with diverse thoughts and views, which is truly worthwhile. Hence, remote working sets companies and individuals on a continuous path of personal and professional growth.

Furthermore, this form of working avoid staff from engaging in conversations that are not related to their work and diminish productivity. This barrier prevents from the possible conflicts among workers, which leads to enhancing performance. As an example, organisations that hire people from diverse background and belifes by remote working incredibly reduced the argguments among their staff. Thus, this type of working can play a crucial role in promoting individuals performance and declining pressing challenges such as discrimination.

In conclusion, remote working has both disadvantages and advantages. Nonetheless, from my vantage point, this form of working offers more positives, not only decreasing a wide range of challenges companies struggle with but also improving the performance of employees.