Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Modern communication technology is the best way to keep in touch with one another and updated thier selves which is benefitial for people however, I also agreewith that that there are nemoures drawbacks of modern communication technology in people social relationships.

Firstly, mostly people can not enjoy thier time to communicat with the other people in online communication they enjoy thier lesiure time to communicate with the other in face to face discussion mostly individuals loss thier friends due to, thier lack of emotions and happiness for instance, thier text can not display thier emotion as well as, love that they like some one so consequantily, mostly they loss thier relationships. On the other hand they also loss thier friends due to, lack of misunderstanding mostly people can not understand clearly one another ideas on online platform like, whatsapp and facbook which have bad effect on thier relationships and friendships.

Secondly, with the help of modren technology people make friends who live so far for them they talk but they can not enjoy that much for example, in physicaly they talk more as well as, they underastand clearly and do some different type of activites to become more closer like, to play cricket to become more closer but lack of distance they can not meet in thier real life to know more better one another personalities which have also bad effect on thier friendshipsa as well as, in relationships.

In conclusion, in modren communication technology people can not understand one another ideas and love which have bad effect on ther relationships.