Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

In the twenty-one century, modern social technology has become an important part of our life that would not go away or passed by time. They, of course, bring good attributes but they introduce and some bad aspects, people around the world can talk, see each other and teach everyone around the planet, but people who sit only on social media, and not come over in real life to talk with friends, can become addicted to social technology, or even more worse – can become anti-social.

So does modern communication technology have more negative or positive effects on social relationships? In my opinion, modern communication technology has more positive effects on social relationships, not without some negative aspects. In first fact of more positive effects, is that more faster, cheaper and easier to talk person who you want to talk with modern communication technology than talk in real life, you can just call him on your phone, or send him an SMS just in an instant, you don’t need to put your clothes on, walking to this person, and walking home after, to just talk with each other. In secondary fact, I can say that communication technology connects people, the person you might not have seen in your entire life, but that lives in your town, can be shown in your phone(which is modern communication technology) what will unite you.

So modern communication technology has some negative effects on social relationships, but in my opinion – positive effects are bigger than negative.