Many people think that it would be beneficial to establish a single, global currency to make international trade and travel much easier. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Would a single currency cause any problems? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Different people have different views about making global trade or when travel around the world would be positive if you have only one, international currency. I will weigh up to establish global currency how would be good in terms of reaching so many people, and secondly, I will discuss the having only a single currency how effect on negatives trade.

First of all, the human beings who want to work globally or travel the different areas around the world, it would be beneficial if they have a global currency due to the access easly to every person or places. In today’s world, so many big companies work with dollars or euros, even though they live in a country which they own different money units. The reason of this statement is that, it gives opportunity to capable of working with globally, which is why global currency is crucial for the people who want to do something internationally. Apart from this, wherever you go, if you have a international money, it will not be difficult to mantain your vacation in an financial way because you do not have to exchange your money every time.

On the other hands, establish a single currency would be risky. When we looked at the past, we could see that there were economic downturn during the history. As a consequences of having only one money units, you would lost everyting you have when the time to came and something will wrong. Let me explain this with another words, for example, your whole money is only euros and it started to lose its values and it is mantaining for a while. Unfortunatelly, that will affect you in a terrible way. However, if you had had a second currecy, there would be a chance to not as much as effecting badly.

To conclude, global currency definitely would be beneficial. However, I think having a single currency is not a great idea due to the reasons as I mentioned above.