Many people think that money is important to achieve happiness. What is the importance of money to happiness? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience."

Nowadays many people believe that money bring happiness. I am partially agree with this opinion and in this essay I try to clarify my ideas with examples and reasons.

On the one hand, there are several controversial sites. Over the past few centuries people keen on making money and gain fortune. As a consequence they start to lose their times and health. The reason why some people work hard and pay less attention to their physical and mental health. Moreover, as they are keen on the work, they immerse to the daily tasks and responsibilities on the workplace and forgot about their missions in a family. It seems like happy family, however the condition inside is awful. Also, most of philosophers are admit and advice that money is not play a key role on happiness.

On the other hand, if we look from another side, which is apart from feelings and depend on reality, money had a big hidden role on the way to the happiness. There are several examples for this point of view ,however, I decide to write my own situation instead of criticize others. Once I had a crucial exam which is related to my future life. I started to prepare it since my childhood and I felt over the moon when I apply for the exam, but I receive unpleasant result.I was close with rich family son and heard that he passed from this exam despite he had not any knowledge on this subject. His father was pay an enough money for the examiners and organizers of exam.

In conclusion, I would say that although money do not play a pivotal role on happiness, it has a great impact on society and also people’s attitude and emotions.