Many people think that parents should teach children how to behave. Others think that school is the best place to learn this Discuss both views and give your opinion

Numerous individuals believe that parents should teach their child how to behave.Whilish others think that school is the right place to learn behaviour from.This essay will discusse both points of views of people who believe in parents upbringing and who believe in school behavior education.

So on the upper hand we have believe of parents who must teach their kid how to behave in one or other situations,which point of view i trust in aswell.Parental upbringing in this case matters indeed,as parents is the one who gave birth to their child and responsible for his behavior.For example individuals who learnt behavior from their parents are much more restrained and responsible than the others.

On the other hand we have believe that schools is the place where minors should be learned how to behave.In this case school is considered as the place to learn from,which is right,and mean that teachers are the ones who should teach chidren a way of behave.Which is in my point of view completely wrong as pedagogues are minors school subjects mentors only,and not psyhologists who should teach them how to behave correctly.

In nutshell parental behaviour education is right and considerable way of upbringing child in behaviour way,while school is not and should be regarded only as a place young minds develop their school related subjects.