Many people think that spending a lot on weddings and celebrations is waste of money. Other think it is important for youngsters and society. Discuss both opinion.

Nowadays, many individuals believe that allocating their money for celebrating birthdays and marriages is unimportant, but others believe that it is essential for young people and their friends. I argues that it is important for a person to spend money for the celebrations, since it will make memorable events.

Most of young people have many friends. One of the biggest dreams is to celebrate important events with them. Happiness is the key for someone to live. With celebrating these events, they gain a lot of love and create beautiful memories. Based on recent study, people tend to be happy if they spend more time with friends, especially in birthdays and marriages. It is also good for their adult life. Moreover, in the future, they become more mature and have a family, they do not have time to spend with friends, since adult’s priority is their family. Thus, the only thing that can be memorized is the celebration of their birthdays and marriages.

However, celebrating these events also need a good funding management. Many people tend to waste a lot of money and not to think the main objective of having this celebration. The main objective is to gain love and happiness, and it is not for flexing to have a biggest party. In addition, young people should learn how to manage their money. They need to allocate their money for another situations, such as school and health care. These kinds of things are more essential than a big celebration.

In conclusion, by having celebration on birthdays or marriages, people can feel more happiness and have many good things to remember in their future.