Many people think that spending a lot on weddings and celebrations is waste of money. Other think it is important for youngsters and society. Discuss both opinion.

Nowadays, more and more people opine that spending a lot of cash on weddings, birthdays, and that kind of party is an easy way to waste money quickly. Others say that joining parties is crucial for the young generation and community. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of organizing events and present my own opinion in the end.

In this developing century, there are many reasons why most people are keeping celebrations. First of all, people can keep their own traditions and relationships by these simple parties, because when people organize birthdays or weddings, they will enjoy and communicate with their best friends; as a result, relationships and traditions can be kept with these methods. Secondly, in today’s world, more young people like colourful balloons and beautiful decorations, thus more people often make this kind of celebration to relax and enjoy. Lastly, some people argue that we come once to this life, and they are spending a lot of money for advantages and for their friends.

On the other hand, many people disagree with this view, because in the events, there are lots of foods and products wasted, and it takes more cash and valuable time. Additionally, these parties also encourage competition and provide a gap between rich and poor; as a result, it will lead to negative outcomes for society and dwellers. Instead of wasting loan and time, more people prefer learning new subjects or saving money for future plans and careers.

To sum up, I believe that if people choose banning celebrities and keep a balance with both statements, it is the right way to develop, and it can lead to positive consequences.