Many people think that spending a lot on weddings and celebrations is waste of money. Other think it is important for youngsters and society. Discuss both opinion.

In the modern society, celebrations play a crucial role in every person’s life. Some people argue that celebrations are a squander of money, while others believe that they are an important part of society. In my opinion, I consider that celebrations are both essential and beneficial for relationships and society.

On the one hand, the proponents of this idea claim that festivals and parties are just a squander of money. The money spent on them can be used for more essential purposes. Instead of spending much money on them, people can invest money in education, their careers, and future. In addition, it creates unnecessary financial pressure. Many people spend a lot of money on weddings or birthdays to just impress others, and it leads to debt or financial problems.

On the other hand, I would contend with those who believe that celebrating special days is very important for both individuals and society. This kind of events help to strengthen family bonds. They allow family members to gather together which helps to create strong connections. Moreover, festivals and parties are significant parts of customs. They allow to preserve traditions and culture and create happy moments that families and individuals remember for many years.

To sum up, although people may vary in their opinions, I am of the opinion that celebrations play an essential role in an every person’s life and create unforgettable memories. I would like to recommend everyone to celebrate special days with people who are special and valuable for them and make their day unforgettable.