Many people think that the government should spend money to explore the outer space, while others believe that it's a waste of public money. Discuss both views and include your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays, human invests a huge amount of money in outer space exploration to achieve a promotion in our civilization. While some people assume that spending money in these projects is wasting our public money, other groups of people contain that the investment in outer space exploration is essential for our future. This essay will discuss both sides of this phenomenon and will represent own perspective on this issue.

When regarding outer space investment is wasting our public money, this issue provide some remarkable conflicts. The confliction in fund raised on human’s life or on outer space exploration provides many predicaments for government to address. Meanwhile many countries nowadays suffer from poverty, famine and poor-healthcare, the investment in space projects can become an enormous fund to lessen these issues. In addition, the expenditure in outer space mission may become unessential and expensive while it benefits provided do not support our civilization at the moment.

However, the raised fund in space exploration also lead to the revolution of technological advancement which promote our development. The creation of new advancement is supporting our life effectively. For instance, GPS system, navigation and wireless Internet are one of achievements of outer space exploration provided. These are an evidence of how space explorations promote us. Additionally, the investment in space mission will expand our knowledge about space. Scientists are looking for new sources of energy and habitats for our civilization in the future. Therefore, it is vital for our following generation when our planet are being contaminated by the development of human.

From my own perspective, it is hard for government to address the conflicts in outer space investment. Government should balance the fund for space exploration while they support the reality life of people. We can not completely eliminate outer space exploration because it is an investment for our future home. Meanwhile, there are many countries and people are suffering from poverty, we can reduce the investment in space exploration to help our planet and people.

In conclusion, space exploration is not actually essential but it contributes to our development and promotion. If we do not concern about our habitat in the future, our civilization will deal with the extinction. However, the support from government to people life is also important while raising fund for space exploration.