‏Many people think that using computers and the Internet has made our lives easier, while others believe it has made our lives more complicated. ‏Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact many people think that using computers and the internet has made lives easier, while others believe it has made our lives more complicated. While is it a commonly held belief that some people think the internet helpful or harmful our lives, there is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that technology in general gave us a little bit life easier

To begin with, artificial intelligence made a huge impact in our lives . In other words,artificial intelligence makes homework easier for students ,helps teachers learning with effortless. In addition, in recent years we have a significant online resources. For example, ChatGPT and Google play a vital role in global internet,which is you can read a frequently of books without effort, which is this a significant easier I can see it.

Another point to consider, technology in general makes our lives complicated for reasons such as reduce face-to-face interactions. It is also possible to say that,internet addiction makes some diseases such as anxiety and depression.

Moreover,in recent years Cyberbullying has emerged it is playing a vital role in social media. For instance, A recent study says that 10% of people commit suicide due to cyberbullying.However,some people believe that computers and the internet have made life more complicated. Besides the huge amount of information online can be confusing. As a result ,technology can sometimes increase pressure instead of making daily tasks easier.

In conclusion, while there are valid arguments on both sides, I strongly believe that technology makes our lives easier with balance using . Ultimately, achieving a balance between both views can lead to a more effective and sustainable outcome.