‏Many people think that using computers and the Internet has made our lives easier, while others believe it has made our lives more complicated. ‏Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology nowadays has been a heated debate. Digital devices is dominating the world in terms of cummunicatioin and the way we live. Some people assume that digita-zing has made our life-style more complex. However, others which I fully agree with, opine that the potential advantages that digital devices provide has made life easier.

On the one hand, members of the community believe that the internet makes our life-style hectic. Despite the advantages, technology has some drawbacks, as an example, the lack of cummunicating face-to-face. One main negative factor is people will lose the ability to see the facial expressions during a conversation. The expressions people produce through a conversation helps to soppurt the chat in tense of when to stop talking and when you should talk. Technology does not provide with this king of aspect.

On the other hand, society indicates that since technology occurred, many aspects in life has been more accessible and I fully agree with the former concept. For instance, communication has witnessed a significant change over years. Previously, connecting to someone in the United States while you live in Saudi Arabia would be nearly impossible. Since technology toke place in the world, socialising globally has been easy for all individuals because there are applications like Snapchat and also WhatsApp. These applications provides you world the ability to connect globally.

In conclusion, digital devices makes our living method more accessible in my perspective. Communication with technology has made people all over the world connect and build friend-ship. However, some disadvantages occur in terms of the lose of face impression while talking. Individuals will not have the access to see them.