‏Many people think that using computers and the Internet has made our lives easier, while others believe it has made our lives more complicated. ‏Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that technology has beneficial for our live, while some claim it has harmfull. In my opinion, Even though technology has presenting more challenging for several aspect. However, it has overall made our lives significantly easier.

First, technology makes our daily task very fast and easy. For example, we can talk to stranger with smartphones. Also, we can shopping and order transportation online save a lot of time because we don’t have to go out. At school, technology make it easy for student to find information and learn anything.

On the other hand, people think technology is complicated. People often feel stress because of too many distraction in technology and affect them such as doom scrolling. Also, people worry about their safety online or detecting fake news. They believe technology have negative issue and affect their brain such as doom scrolling.

In my point of view, technology has bigger impact than the bad things. Several problem happen because of how they use it. If we use it carefully, technology would be very helpful for our lives.

In conclusion, although technology make difficult sometimes, I believe it makes life easier, helping us communicate and finishing task early