‏Many people think that using computers and the Internet has made our lives easier, while others believe it has made our lives more complicated. ‏Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals suggest that applying technological systems to our lives makes life more complicated, while others trust that technical equipments makes our lives simpler. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives with my own opinions.

On the one hand, using technological systems need more abilities to adapt and learn many new skills. The older people has limited ability to using technological equipments because their past didn’t have many things like smart phones, wifi, computers… and nowadays, they spend a lot of their time for carring their living so they has limited time for learning modern technological systems. Furthermore, technological systems have update everyday but our knowledge is limited so it makes our lives more stressful and confusing. For instance, technical problems such as cybersecurity threats and data loss that didn’t exist in the past can create huge problem for ourlives.

On the other hand, adopting technological systems in our lives can save our time and provide significant support for our works because technical equipments can reduce our physical movement. For example, we can solve problem by technological equipments from long distances like banking, working online… In addition, technology can connect people over the world and meeting each others by video calling.

In my opinion, technology has both advantages and disadvantages for ourlives but I cant denied that technology plays an important role in making our lives more convenient. Technology sometimes makes our lives complicated. However, I completely believe that technology makes our lives easier.