‏Many people think that using computers and the Internet has made our lives easier, while others believe it has made our lives more complicated. ‏Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that standard of life has recovered by the internet, whereas others argue it resulted in more drawbacks than merits. In my opinion, the use of internet has advanced the lifestyle of most people due to several reasons.

On the one than, there are some motives for the way of people thinking that utilizing internet has more negative sides that positive ones. There is, however, an obvious reason in that health problems, precisely, watching phone 24/7 cause troubles like poor sight or memory loose. A further major issue is that contents that equipped to adults. To be precise, teenagers might watch contents that do not relevant them, so it leads them to bad behavior. Nowadays young generation, for example, have smartphones, hence anytime they can watch this kind of videos. Lastly, social media is attractive, so it can attract youngsters, while they doing their homework. If homework, for instance, given to find information, their phone could attract them by unread news or with games.

On the other hand, there are some reasons for why people think it improve the peoples’ lifestyle. Primary benefit of internet is access for wide array information, namely you can find any data from internet. For example, in past people was should search data from books that take a long time, nowadays, however, you can easily find it from apps like Google. Another reason that use of internet is advantage is that you can contact with your relatives that live in remote areas. Students that live with other families, for example, would keep in touch with their real parents by internet. Furthermore, online classes. To be precise, if epidemic spreads, they will impose. Seven years ago in 2019, for example, covid-19 spread, hence it imposed.

In sum, in spite of problems such as health problems and contents that equipped for adults, it also has merits like access to wide range of information and online lessons. Therefore, advantages outweigh disadvantages.