Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? Do you think this will be the case in the future?

Nowadays, it is true that, most of the people are facing the problem of lack of safety. They not only feel unsafe at home but also outside like street,shopping mall, bank. This essay intends to discuss the causes of this phenomenon measures and also suggests some to overcome this problem.

There are pelthora of reasons which are working behind of this problem. First of all, nowadays, crime are increasing day by day. Everyday people show the news of crime like robbary , murder and kidnaping on social media. Because of it, people are afraid to go out. The second blame goes to unemployment . Many young people are fail to find job to make money. They become involve with various kind of crime. That is why, crime is increasing and People do not feel safe. Another reason lack of security. Many people have fear to live at home. In many country, the crime is happended at home like robbary urder, stole than street. Consequently, people feel less safety to stay home especially when who llive alone.

There are some step which can be taken to reduce the problem. Firstly, government should take action against this problem. By punishing offender, government can trackle the problem . As well as, improve the security system. Such as security camera can fit in public transportation, Shopping mall, Street . Also, for reducing unemployment which is main reason of this problem, government should give job Opportunity to young people.Moreover, people can set security camera in their home. In modern era, there are many technology ar avilable for safety, which people can use to improve safety.

In Condution, the joint effort of the individuals and the government this problem can be eventually resolved.