Many people today do not know their neighbors. Why? What can be done?

Nowadays, many people do not recognize their neighbors. The reason is would be lack of interaction and addiction to social media. While this can be attributed to a number of factors, the situation can be improved in various ways.

On of the main reason is shortage of interaction, many people have hectic schedule in their life. They cannot allocate time their closest neighbors for instance. After a long day they might be tired or do not want to do communication with somebody. Moreover every day they commute their works, as a result they do not know their neighbors. Addicted to social media is another contributing factor. In modern era, modern devises are becoming more develop. if they have free time they instantly go to social media, surving Instagram and tik tok especially. After sleeping time they have a time to do smth special, they chose internet instead of communication with neighbors. these factors may be play a crucial role in discerning neighbors.

On effective measure is organizing traditional events. Government invest some amount of money for social or traditional events. They allocate their time for that kind of seremonys. Also these partys means sense of cultural history. Taking part such partys play an indispansible role in knowing neighbors better than before. Cutting social times is another solution. After a long work time, people have a desire to do smth, in some cases they chose modern devises instead of communicating with someone. If they spare time for their neightbors to some affectionate relationship. They know each other well. These circumstances serve as a crucial factor in discerning a neighbor’s genuine personality.

In conclusion, various factors contribute to do not release their residents however, once necessary steps are taken, the problem can be addressed effectively.