Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In the present era, distence learning programs has become a very common issue among people all over the world. Many people believe that distance learning programs has numerous merits, I agree with the statement that online courses can never be as good as those taken at a college or university in person.

To begin with, it is quite difficult to decide whether distance learning programs is beneficial for human beings or not. We need to analyze the issue from different perspectives. A significant number of people believe that distence learning programms plays a vital role in our modern society. It has a considerable impact on present social, moral, and economic factors. Moreover, some individuals think that distence learning programs has very positive effects on the modern world. For example, a report published by “The Daily Star states that maximum number of people can lead better lives because of distence learning programs.

On the other hand, it can be argued that there are some downsides to online courses as it has several harmful effects on our community, creating global problems. It is responsible for multiple drawbacks that cause negative results not only in our society but also in our everyday lives. The most conceming point is that there is no easy way out of these situations.

To conclude, there is no doubt that distence learning programs has positive sides. However, I believe that it is essential for people in The present time, despite the arguments against it. Moving forward, it is imperative to adopt a balanced approach that maximizes the benefits of distence learning programs while mitigating its drawbacks.